Tags

, , , ,

Talking about and explaining tattoos is akin to showing off photos from your recent family vacation.  Personally, you think they are interesting, engaging and should be shown to everyone you meet with visible ink.  However, to most people, it’s a snooze fest best kept to yo’self!  I realize this.  That’s why I don’t go off showing mine to any random Joe with an ink scar.  I’ve had to stop guys from taking their shirt off in a bar to show me a wicked awesome pec tatt.  Whoa!  I’m sure the tattoo of your late rottweiler surfing at sunset is pretty amazing but let’s keep your shirt on.

New golden rule: Keep your ink to yourself unless someone asks you nicely to show it.

Unless this is your tattoo...never, ever, under any circumstance, show this tattoo to anyone

